Kairali News: Sabarimala verdict

First and second parts of my debate on the Sabarimala verdict, on Kairali News. Other panelists were Rajagopalan Nair (Travancore Devaswom Board former president), Deepa Rahul (Ready to Wait), Bhagyalakshmi (film artist), Shaji Varavoor (Bharathiya Vichara Kendram), Sreela Pillai (mediaperson), P K Sajeevan (activist), Dhanya Raman (activist). Anchored by John Brittas, the first and second parts of the debate were telecast on 16 and 17 November 2019, respectively.

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: