24 News: Devaswom u-turn in Sabarimala issue

My debate on the Devaswom Board’s u-turn in the Sabarimala issue on 24 News. Other panelists were Ajay Tharayil (Congress), Prayar Gopalakrishnan (former president, Travancore Devaswom Board), K T Kunjikkannan (CPI(M)), Vishnupuram Chandrasekharan (VSDP), Prithvipal (Achara Samrakshana Samithi), and Bindu (who entered the Sabarimala temple). Anchored by R Sreekantan Nair, the the debate was telecast live on 6 February 2019.

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: